A ticket transfers can only be cancelled if the recipient hasn’t accepted the tickets yet. Here's how you can do it:
- Return to your account and find the order for which you are transferring tickets.
- Click "Cancel Transfer"
Again: please note that you can’t cancel a transfer after the tickets have been accepted, but your friend can simply transfer the tickets back to you.
For visual step-by-step instructions, watch the video below: